Акция

ABOUT US

ABOUT US


I am sure that each person, irrespective of his or her spiritual basis and religious affiliation, historical roots, views, positions, race and income level, wants to live in a nice, clean, spacious and healthy house that is in full harmony with him and the natural environment. Our company is ready to turn your desire into reality. .



Respectfully,

Viktor Gordynsky

Director

ABOUT US

«Alma Kyiv» was established in 2006. The main task and goal of the company is to incarnate in stone the architectural projects and wishes of the customers. During our 10 years in business we have accumulated a wealth of experience and accomplished more than 50 projects. The experience and knowledge gained during that time as well as professionalism and devotion to the favourite pursuit makes it possible for us to solve the greatest challenges and crystallize the design ideas of our customers.

10

years in business

50

more than 50 projects

During this period a team of professionals has been formed that is able to perform all range of works and services on a «turnkey» basis and do it quickly and with high quality beginning from the design and ending with production and installation. Today, the company is engaged in the greatest project of its entire history – a copy of the Pototsky Palace in Lvov.

ADVANTAGES

  • Complete cycle of stone processing

  • Performance of works and solution of tasks connected with façade works on «turnkey» basis.

  • Flexible system of discounts

  • Customized approach to each customer

Alma Kyiv offers cooperation to architects and construction companies

О НАС


Убежден, что каждый человек, независимо от его духовных и религиозных основ, исторических корней, взглядов, позиций , цвета кожи и уровня доходов – хочет жить в красивом, чистом, светлом, просторном и здоровом доме, полностью гармонирующим с ним и окружающей его природой. Наша компания готова помочь Вам воплотить это желание в жизнь.



С уважением

Виктор Гордынский

Директор

О НАС

Компания Альма Киев была создана в 2006 году Основная задача и цель компании реализация архитектурных проектов и желаний заказчиков в камне. На протяжении 10 лет нахождения на рынке мы имеем огромный опыт по реализации более 50-ти проектов. Опыт и знания полученные в этот период, а также профессионализм и преданность любимому делу позволяют нам решать самые сложные задачи по воплощению проектных идей клиентов.

10

лет на рынке

50

больше 50-ти проектов

За этот период была создана команда профессионалов которая быстро и качественно , от проекта и производства до монтажа, выполнит весь спектр работ и услуг «под ключ». На сегодняшний день компания выполняет самый большой проект за весь период существования – копия дворца Потоцкого во Львове.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

  • Полный цикл обработки камня

  • Выполнение и решение задач по фасадным работам «под ключ»

  • Гибкая система скидок

  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту

Компания Альма Киев предлагает сотрудничество архитекторам и строительным компаниям.

ООО "Альма Киев" 2016 . Все права защищены. политика конфиденциальности Разработка сайта: Global Marketing